Schedule

This 7-week sprint delivers instruction, insights, and best practices for rising entrepreneurs. Each week covers one essential topic, with keynotes/interviews (Mon), focused “Small Group” sessions (Tue-Wed), and Q&A/wrap-up plus Special Sessions (Fri). And like life, the more you put into it, the more you get out of it!

Week

Week 1

The Magic of Thinking Big

Mindset of the Entrepreneur

General Session

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 — 8a PT
Guy Kawasaki' Photo'

Guy Kawasaki

Author, VC & original "Apple Evangelist"

Heidi Dohse' Photo'

Heidi Dohse

President & Founder, Tour de Heart

Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Tue, Jul 13

Affinity Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Wed, Jul 14

Industry Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

Thu, Jul 15

Pitch Prep

Individual research, writing, design & practice!

Fri, Jul 16

Office Hour & Happy Hour

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Tue, Jul 20

Affinity Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Wed, Jul 21

Industry Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

Thu, Jul 22

Pitch Prep

Individual research, writing, design & practice!

Fri, Jul 23

Office Hour & Happy Hour

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Week 2

Are the Dogs Eating the Dog Food?

Launching Your MVP

General Session

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 — 8a PT
Chris Heivly' Photo'

Chris Heivly

MapQuest Co-Founder & Managing Director, The Startup Factory

Patrick Mateer' Photo'

Patrick Mateer

CEO & Co-Founder, Seal the Seasons

Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Week 2: Special Sessions

Thu, July 22 – 11:15a PT

EdMaven

A special information session with Jeanne Allen, Founder & CEO of Center for Education Reform & EdMaven

Join / Add to Calendar

Fri, Jul 23 – 8:30a PT

How to Build an MVP without a Technical Co-Founder

Presented by Startup Tech Advisor Nelly Yusupova

Join / Add to Calendar

Week 3

Skinning the Cat

Business Models & Growth Strategies

General Session

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 — 8a PT
Mudassir Sheikha' Photo'

Mudassir Sheikha

CEO & Co-Founder, Careem

Noor Sweid' Photo'

Noor Sweid

General Partner, Global Ventures

Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Tue, Jul 27

Affinity Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Wed, Jul 28

Industry Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

Thu, Jul 29

Pitch Prep

Individual research, writing, design & practice!

Fri, Jul 30

Office Hour & Happy Hour

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Week 3: Special Sessions

Tue, Jul 27 – 12:00p PT

Dare to be Vital

Presented by Stanford Health Care’s Dr. Allan Mishra

Join / Add to Calendar

Fri, Jul 30 – 8:30a PT

How to Cut Product Development Costs by Up To 50%

Presented by Startup Tech Advisor Nelly Yusupova

Join / Add to Calendar
Tue, Aug 3

Affinity Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Wed, Aug 4

Industry Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

Thu, Aug 5

Pitch Prep

Individual research, writing, design & practice!

Fri, Aug 6

Office Hour & Happy Hour

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Week 4

People Power

Team & Culture

General Session

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 — 8a PT
Sadhguru' Photo'

Sadhguru

Yogi, Mystic & Visionary Author & Speaker

Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Week 4: Special Sessions

Fri, Aug 6 – 8:30a PT

How to Find Product Market Fit Quickly

Presented by [TBD]

Add to Calendar

Week 5

Show Me the Money

Finance & Stakeholders

General Session

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 — 8a PT
Roger Love' Photo'

Roger Love

Vocal Coach for the Stars

Tue, Aug 17

Affinity Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Wed, Aug 18

Industry Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

Thu, Aug 19

Pitch Prep

Individual research, writing, design & practice!

Fri, Aug 20

Office Hour & Happy Hour

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Tue, Aug 24

Affinity Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Wed, Aug 25

Industry Groups

9a-10a PT

11a-12p PT

1p-2p PT

2p-3p PT

Thu, Aug 26

Pitch Prep

Individual research, writing, design & practice!

Fri, Aug 27

Office Hour & Happy Hour

2p-3p PT

3p-4p PT

Week 6

Turning Your Silver Tongue Into Gold

Pitching Your Startup

General Session

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 — 8a PT
Mike Hoque' Photo'

Mike Hoque

Developer & Founder, Hoque Global

Bjorn Oste' Photo'

Bjorn Oste

Founder, Oatly

Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Week 7

Demo Week!

Virtual Presentations by Bootcampers

Bootcamper Pitches

Affinity Groups — Tuesdays

9a-10a PT / 12p-1p ET

Entrepreneurs of Color — Join / Add to Calendar

High School — Join / Add to Calendar

India & China — Join / Add to Calendar

Mission Corporation — Join / Add to Calendar

11a-12p PT / 2p-3p ET

Creators — Join / Add to Calendar

Gen Z & University — Join / Add to Calendar

Veterans — Join / Add to Calendar

1p-2p PT / 4p-5p ET

LatAm (in English) — Join / Add to Calendar

2p-3p PT / 5p-6p ET

Career Relaunch — Join / Add to Calendar

LatAm (in Spanish) — Join / Add to Calendar

3p-4p PT / 6p-7p ET

Women Entrepreneurs — Join / Add to Calendar

Industry Groups — Wednesdays

9a-10a PT / 12p-1p ET

Consumer — Join / Add to Calendar

Fintech — Join / Add to Calendar

Healthcare & Biotech — Join / Add to Calendar

Media — Join / Add to Calendar

Software — Join / Add to Calendar

11a-12p PT / 2p-3p ET

EdTech — Join / Add to Calendar

1p-2p PT / 4p-5p ET

AR/VR — Join / Add to Calendar

Hardware, Frontier Tech & Sustainability — Join / Add to Calendar

2p-3p PT / 5p-6p ET

Small Business — Join / Add to Calendar

2:30p-3:30p PT / 5:30p-6:30p ET

Blockchain — Join / Add to Calendar

Pitch Prep — Thursdays — On your own or with partners, advisors, friends & fellow Bootcampers!

Fridays!

2p-3p PT / 5p-6p ET

Office Hour — Join / Add to Calendar

3p-4p PT / 6p-7p ET

Happy Hour

Plus Special Sessions!

(Programs & timing vary by week)

Subscribe

* indicates required