Schedule

This 7-week sprint delivers instruction, insights, and best practices for rising entrepreneurs. Each week covers one essential topic, with keynotes/interviews (Mon), focused “Small Group” sessions (Tue-Wed), and Q&A/wrap-up plus Special Sessions (Fri). And like life, the more you put into it, the more you get out of it!

Week

Week 1

The Magic of Thinking Big

Mindset of the Entrepreneur

General Session

Monday, Feb 7, 2022 — 7a PT | 10a ET | 8:30p IST
Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Tom McCarthy' Photo'

Tom McCarthy

Best-Selling Author & Professional Coach

Jim Keyes' Photo'

Jim Keyes

Business & Social Change Agent; Former CEO, Blockbuster & 7-Eleven

Tue, Feb 8

Small Groups Coaching By Affinity

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET |
9.30-10.30p IST

Career Relaunch
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Entrepreneur of Color
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Veterans
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Women’s Group
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET |
10.30-11.30p IST

Gen Z + High School
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Mission + Impact 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Wed, Feb 9

Small Groups Coaching By Industry

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET | 
9.30-10.30p IST
Consumer 
[Join]

[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Fintech + Web 3.0
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Sustainability
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET | 
10.30-11.30p IST
Creators & Media
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

EdTech
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

H/W, Healthtech,  AI/ML, IoT
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Software, AR/VR
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Thu, Feb 10

Pitch Practice

Individual research, design, writing and practice

Fri, Feb 11

Office Hours

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET
10.30 – 11.30pm IST
[Join]
Submit your questions for Office hours here

Week 1: Special Sessions

THU, FEB 10 – 9A PT | 12P ET | 10.30P IST

Brex Special Session

 

 

Register /Join

FRI, FEB 11 – 8A PT | 11A ET | 9.30P IST

Dare to be Vital

 

Presented by Stanford Health Care Orthopedic Surgeon Dr. Allan Mishra

Register/Join
Tue, Feb 15

Small Groups Coaching By Affinity

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET |
9.30-10.30p IST

Career Relaunch
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Entrepreneur of Color
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Veterans
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Women’s Group
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET |
10.30-11.30p IST

Gen Z + High School
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Mission + Impact 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

Wed, Feb 16

Small Groups Coaching By Industry

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET | 
9.30-10.30p IST
Consumer 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Fintech + Web 3.0
[Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Sustainability 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET | 
10.30-11.30p IST
Creators & Media
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

EdTech
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

H/W, Healthtech,  AI/ML, IoT
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Software, AR/VR
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Thu, Feb 17

Pitch Prep

Individual research, design, writing and practice

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

Fri, Feb 18

Office Hours

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET
10.30 – 11.30pm IST
[Join]
Submit your questions for Office hours here

Week 2

Are the Dogs Eating the Dog Food?

Launching Your MVP

General Session

Monday, Feb 14, 2022 — 7AM PT /10AM ET / 8.30PM IST
Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

AJ Forsythe' Photo'

AJ Forsythe

CEO & Founder, Coop; Co-founder & CEO, iCracked

Ruban Kanapathipillai' Photo'

Ruban Kanapathipillai

Previously Co-founder Virident Systems and VxTel

Week 2: Special Sessions

THU FEB 17th, 3 Sessions For Various Time Zones

Weekly Pitch Prep Sessions

 

 

Renee Delos Santos
Renee Delos Santos, California Ambassador for the United State of Women will help you design, create and practice your investment pitch.

 

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

THU FEB 17th, @ 8.30a PT | 11.30a ET | 10pm IST

How to Build an MVP Without a Technical Co-Founder


Nelly Yusupova, founder of TechSpeak.co, will speak about How to Build an MVP Without a Technical Co-Founder.

Nelly has a background in teaching how to successfully manage technology projects like a CTO…WITHOUT being technical or learning how to code!

REGISTER/JOIN

Week 3

Skinning the Cat

Business Models & Growth Strategies

General Session

Monday, Feb 21, 2022 — 7AM PT /10AM ET / 8.30PM IST
Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Todd Wagner' Photo'

Todd Wagner

Founder Watermark

Michael M. Carter' Photo'

Michael M. Carter

CEO, BizEquity

Tue, Feb 22

Small Groups Coaching By Affinity

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET |
9.30-10.30p IST

Career Relaunch
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Entrepreneur of Color
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Veterans
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Women’s Group
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET |
10.30-11.30p IST

Gen Z + High School
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Mission + Impact 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Wed, Feb 23

Small Groups Coaching By Industry

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET | 
9.30-10.30p IST
Consumer  [Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Fintech + Web 3.0 [Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Sustainability  [Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET | 
10.30-11.30p IST
Creators & Media
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

EdTech
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

H/W, Healthtech,  AI/ML, IoT
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Software, AR/VR
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Thu, Feb 24

Pitch Prep

Individual research, design, writing and practice

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

Fri, Feb 25

Office Hours

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET
10.30 – 11.30pm IST
[Join]
Submit your questions for Office hours here

Week 3: Special Sessions

THU FEB 24th, 3 Sessions For Various Time Zones

Weekly Pitch Prep Sessions

 

 

 

 

Renee Delos Santos
Renee Delos Santos, California Ambassador for the United State of Women will help you design, create and practice your investment pitch.

 

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

THU FEB 24TH 2022, 8.30a PT | 11.30a ET | 10pm IST

How to Cut Product Development Costs by up to 50%

 


Nelly Yusupova, founder of TechSpeak.co, will speak about How to Cut Product Development Costs by up to 50%.

Nelly has a background in teaching how to successfully manage technology projects like a CTO…WITHOUT being technical or learning how to code!

REGISTER/JOIN

TUE FEB 22, 11a PT | 2p ET

GSVMBA INFORMATION SESSION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join Michael Moe for an information session about the GSVMBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGISTER/JOIN
Tue, Mar 1

Small Groups Coaching By Affinity

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET |
9.30-10.30p IST

Career Relaunch 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Entrepreneur of Color
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Veterans
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Women’s Group
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET |
10.30-11.30p IST

Gen Z + High School
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Mission + Impact 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Wed, Mar 2

Small Groups Coaching By Industry

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET | 
9.30-10.30p IST
Consumer 
[Join]

[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Fintech + Web 3.0
[Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Sustainability
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET | 
10.30-11.30p IST
Creators & Media
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

EdTech
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

H/W, Healthtech,  AI/ML, IoT
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Software, AR/VR
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

THU, MAR 3

Pitch Prep

Individual research, design, writing and practice

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

Fri, Mar 4

Office Hours

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET
10.30 – 11.30pm IST
[Join]
Submit your questions for Office hours here

Week 4

People Power

Team & Culture

General Session

Monday, Feb 28, 2022 — 7AM PT /10AM ET / 8.30PM IST
Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Steve Potash' Photo'

Steve Potash

Founder & CEO, OverDrive

Bill Nottingham ' Photo'

Bill Nottingham 

Managing Partner, Nottingham Unlimited Ventures

Week 4: Special Sessions

THU MAR 3rd, 3 SESSIONS FOR VARIOUS TIME ZONES

Weekly Pitch Prep Sessions

 

 

Renee Delos Santos
Renee Delos Santos, California Ambassador for the United State of Women will help you design, create and practice your investment pitch.

 

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

THU MAR 3rd 2022, 8.30a PT | 11.30a ET | 10pm IST

How to find Product/Market Fit Quickly

 


Nelly Yusupova, founder of TechSpeak.co, will speak about How to find Product/Market Fit Quickly.

Nelly has a background in teaching how to successfully manage technology projects like a CTO…WITHOUT being technical or learning how to code!

REGISTER/JOIN

Week 5

Show Me the Money

Finance & Stakeholders

General Session

Monday, Mar 7, 2022 — 7AM PT /10AM ET / 8.30PM IST
Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Jacqueline Reses' Photo'

Jacqueline Reses

Founder & CEO, Post House Capital

Alex Yakubovich' Photo'

Alex Yakubovich

GM, Spend at Workday

Tue, Mar 8

Small Groups Coaching By Affinity

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET |
9.30-10.30p IST

Career Relaunch
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Entrepreneur of Color
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Veterans
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Women’s Group
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET |
10.30-11.30p IST

Gen Z + High School
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Mission + Impact 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Wed, Mar 9

Industry Small Groups Coaching By Industry

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET | 
9.30-10.30p IST
Consumer 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Fintech + Web 3.0
[Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Sustainability
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET | 
10.30-11.30p IST
Creators & Media
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

EdTech
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

H/W, Healthtech,  AI/ML, IoT
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Software, AR/VR
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Thu, Mar 10

Pitch Prep

Individual research, design, writing and practice

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

Fri, Mar 11

Office Hours

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET
10.30 – 11.30pm IST
[Join]
Submit your questions for Office hours here

Week 5: Special Sessions

THU MAR 10th, 3 SESSIONS FOR VARIOUS TIME ZONES

Weekly Pitch Prep Sessions

 

 

 

Renee Delos Santos
Renee Delos Santos, California Ambassador for the United State of Women will help you design, create and practice your investment pitch.

 

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

FRIDAY MAR 11th at 10amPT/1p ET/11.30p IST

Brex x GSV special session

 

 

 

 

Launching your startup and how to get it off the ground, talking about things like incorporating, equity, ruvs, bank accounts and more

[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Tue, Mar 15

Small Groups Coaching By Affinity

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET |
9.30-10.30p IST

Career Relaunch
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]
Entrepreneur of Color
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Veterans
[Join]

[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Women’s Group
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET |
10.30-11.30p IST

Gen Z + High School
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Mission + Impact 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Wed, Mar 16

Small Groups Coaching By Industry

8-9a PT | 11-12p ET | 
9.30-10.30p IST
Consumer 
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Fintech + Web 3.0
[Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Sustainability
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET | 
10.30-11.30p IST
Creators & Media
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

EdTech
[Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

H/W, Healthtech,  AI/ML, IoT
[Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Software, AR/VR
[Join] 
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Thu, Mar 17

Pitch Prep

Individual research, design, writing and practice

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

 

Fri, Mar 18

Office Hours

9-10a PT | 12-1p ET
10.30 – 11.30pm IST
[Join]
Submit your questions for Office hours here

Week 6

Turning Your Silver Tongue Into Gold

Pitching Your Startup

General Session

Monday, Mar 14, 2022 — 7AM PT /10AM ET / 8.30PM IST
Michael Moe' Photo'

Michael Moe

Founder, GSV

Chris Yeh' Photo'

Chris Yeh

Investor, Mentor and Author of Blitzscaling

Mac Conwell' Photo'

Mac Conwell

Founder & Managing Partner, RareBreed Ventures

Week 6: Special Sessions

THU MAR 17th, 3 SESSIONS FOR VARIOUS TIME ZONES

Weekly Pitch Prep Sessions

 

 

 

Renee Delos Santos
Renee Delos Santos, California Ambassador for the United State of Women will help you design, create and practice your investment pitch.

 

5.30a PT | 8.30a ET | 7p ET
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

3.30p PT | 6.30p ET | 5a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

7.30p PT | 10.30p ET | 9a IST
[Join]
[ADD TO CALENDAR]

Week 7

Demo Week!

Virtual Presentations by Bootcampers

Bootcamper Pitches

Affinity Groups — Tuesdays

8a-9a PT / 11a-12p ET

Career Relaunch — Join / Add to Calendar

Entrepreneurs of Color — Join / Add to Calendar

Veterans — Join / Add to Calendar

Women Entrepreneurs — Join / Add to Calendar

9a-10a PT / 12p-1p ET

Gen Z & High School — Join / Add to Calendar

Mission & Impact — Join / Add to Calendar

Industry Groups — Wednesdays

8a-9a PT / 11a-12p ET

Consumer — Join / Add to Calendar

Fintech — Join / Add to Calendar

Healthcare — Join / Add to Calendar

Sustainability — Join / Add to Calendar

9a-10a PT / 12p-1p ET

Creators & Media — TBD

EdTech — Join / Add to Calendar

Hardware — Join / Add to Calendar

Software — TBD

Web 3.0 — TBD

Pitch Prep — Thursdays — On your own or with partners, advisors, friends & fellow Bootcampers!

Fridays!

9a PT / 12p ET

Office Hours — check back for link

Subscribe

* indicates required